Wacker Burghausen, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

Wacker Burghausen

75 followers

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Sep
FT
00
SpVgg BayreuthWacker Burghausen

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 27
30 Oct
FT
23
FC Augsburg IIWacker Burghausen

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
10 Oct
FT
11
Wacker BurghausenTSV Buchbach

22 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 21
22 Nov
FT
22
SV HeimstettenWacker Burghausen

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
16 Nov
FT
03
Wacker Burghausen1. FC Schweinfurt 05

9 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Nov
FT
42
TSV Rain/LechWacker Burghausen

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
02 Nov
FT
01
Wacker BurghausenTSV 1860 Rosenheim

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Oct
FT
02
Wacker BurghausenTSV Aubstadt

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
FT
21
VfB EichstattWacker Burghausen

7 Oct 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 14
07 Oct
FT
12
Wacker BurghausenTurkgucu Munchen

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
24 Oct
FT
51
Wacker BurghausenVfR Garching

20 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 12
20 Sep
FT
20
Wacker BurghausenNürnberg II

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Sep
FT
20
FV IllertissenWacker Burghausen

7 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Sep
FT
32
Wacker BurghausenFC Augsburg II

30 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 9
30 Aug
FT
01
TSV BuchbachWacker Burghausen

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Aug
FT
12
Wacker BurghausenFC Memmingen

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Aug
FT
02
VfR GarchingWacker Burghausen

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
27 Jul
FT
30
Wacker BurghausenSV Heimstetten

19 Jul 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
19 Jul
FT
01
Wacker BurghausenTSV Rain/Lech

14 Jul 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
42
TSV 1860 RosenheimWacker Burghausen

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy