SV Wacker Burghausen, Germany - Men 2021 Results

SV Wacker Burghausen

75 followers

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Sep
FT
00
SpVgg BayreuthSV Wacker Burghausen

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 27
30 Oct
FT
23
FC Augsburg IISV Wacker Burghausen

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
10 Oct
FT
11
SV Wacker BurghausenTSV Buchbach

22 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 21
22 Nov
FT
22
SV HeimstettenSV Wacker Burghausen

9 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Nov
FT
42
TSV Rain/LechSV Wacker Burghausen

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
02 Nov
FT
01
SV Wacker BurghausenTSV 1860 Rosenheim

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Oct
FT
02
SV Wacker BurghausenTSV Aubstadt

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
FT
21
VfB EichstattSV Wacker Burghausen

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
24 Oct
FT
51
SV Wacker BurghausenVfR Garching

20 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 12
20 Sep
FT
20
SV Wacker BurghausenNürnberg II

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Sep
FT
20
FV IllertissenSV Wacker Burghausen

7 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Sep
FT
32
SV Wacker BurghausenFC Augsburg II

30 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 9
30 Aug
FT
01
TSV BuchbachSV Wacker Burghausen

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Aug
FT
12
SV Wacker BurghausenFC Memmingen

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Aug
FT
02
VfR GarchingSV Wacker Burghausen

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
27 Jul
FT
30
SV Wacker BurghausenSV Heimstetten

19 Jul 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
19 Jul
FT
01
SV Wacker BurghausenTSV Rain/Lech

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy