Fixtures - Tampereen Ilves, Finland (Men)

Tampereen Ilves

464 followers

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Feb
FT
10
FC Haka Valkeakoski
Tampereen Ilves

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Jan
FT
00
AC Oulu
Tampereen Ilves

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 4
11 May
FT
21
Tampereen Ilves 2
Tampereen Ilves

13 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 3
13 Apr
FT
06
Turun Palloseura M35
Tampereen Ilves

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
SAT
12:45
00
Tampereen Ilves
Kuopion Palloseura

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Feb
15:45
00
Vaasan Palloseura
Tampereen Ilves

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Feb
12:45
00
Tampereen Ilves
Seinajoen JK

5 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 Apr
15:00
00
IFK Mariehamn
Tampereen Ilves

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
15 Apr
14:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
FC Inter Turku

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
29 Apr
14:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
FC KTP Kotka

5 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 5
05 May
15:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
AC Oulu

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
13 May
14:00
00
Seinajoen JK
Tampereen Ilves

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
21 May
13:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
HJK Helsinki

26 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 9
26 May
15:00
00
Vaasan Palloseura
Tampereen Ilves

3 Jun 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Jun
15:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
FC Lahti

7 Jun 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
07 Jun
15:00
00
FC Haka Valkeakoski
Tampereen Ilves

11 Jun 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Jun
13:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
FC Honka

27 Jun 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jun
15:00
00
FC Inter Turku
Tampereen Ilves

1 Jul 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
01 Jul
14:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
Seinajoen JK

8 Jul 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
08 Jul
14:00
00
FC KTP Kotka
Tampereen Ilves

15 Jul 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
15 Jul
12:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
IFK Mariehamn

22 Jul 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
22 Jul
14:00
00
HJK Helsinki
Tampereen Ilves

28 Jul 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 17
28 Jul
15:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
Vaasan Palloseura

13 Aug 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
13 Aug
13:00
00
Tampereen Ilves
Kuopion Palloseura

19 Aug 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
19 Aug
14:00
00
AC Oulu
Tampereen Ilves

27 Aug 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
27 Aug
13:00
00
FC Honka
Tampereen Ilves

3 Sep 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
03 Sep
13:00
00
FC Lahti
Tampereen Ilves
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy