Tauro FC, Panama - Men 2021 Fixtures

Tauro FC

306 followers

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
28 Feb
FT
11
Tauro FCCD Arabe Unido

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
02 May
FT
00
Tauro FCAlianza FC

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
24 Apr
FT
01
CD Arabe UnidoTauro FC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
22 Apr
FT
22
Tauro FCCD Plaza Amador

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
15 Apr
FT
10
Veraguas FCTauro FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
10 Apr
FT
12
Tauro FCCA Independiente de La Chorrera

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
27 Mar
FT
11
Herrera FCTauro FC

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
24 Mar
FT
20
Tauro FCAtletico Chiriqui

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Mar
FT
10
Tauro FCSan Francisco FC

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
FT
00
Tauro FCCosta Del Este FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
FT
01
Alianza FCTauro FC

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
07 Mar
FT
01
Tauro FCAF Sporting San Miguelito

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Apr
FT
22
AF Sporting San MiguelitoTauro FC

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Feb
FT
30
CD Plaza AmadorTauro FC

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
17 Dec
FT
22
Tauro FCSan Francisco FC

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Semifinal
14 Dec
FT
20
San Francisco FCTauro FC

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
07 Dec
FT
01
Atletico ChiriquiTauro FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
04 Dec
FT
10
Tauro FCSan Francisco FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
29 Nov
FT
12
Tauro FCAF Sporting San Miguelito

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Nov
FT
14
Club Deportivo UniversitarioTauro FC

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 Nov
FT
01
CD Plaza AmadorTauro FC

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
12 Nov
FT
00
Tauro FCCosta Del Este FC

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
04 Nov
FT
12
Tauro FCForge FC

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
29 Oct
FT
22
Alianza FCTauro FC

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
FT
11
Tauro FCCD Arabe Unido

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
20:00
00
Costa Del Este FCTauro FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy