Fixtures - Toronto FC, USA (Men)

Toronto FC

6055 followers

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Oct
FT
40
Philadelphia Union
Toronto FC

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Sep
FT
01
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Sep
FT
40
Orlando City SC
Toronto FC

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
42
Atlanta United FC
Toronto FC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
34
Toronto FC
CF Montreal

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
22
Toronto FC
Los Angeles Galaxy

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
02
Charlotte FC
Toronto FC

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
21
Inter Miami CF
Toronto FC

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
17 Aug
FT
22
Toronto FC
New England Revolution

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
31
Toronto FC
Portland Timbers

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
34
Nashville SC
Toronto FC

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
00
New England Revolution
Toronto FC

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Final
27 Jul
FT
11
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
40
Toronto FC
Charlotte FC

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
10
CF Montreal
Toronto FC

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
20
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
22
Toronto FC
San Jose Earthquakes

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
02
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders

29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
29 Jun
FT
12
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Jun
FT
21
Toronto FC
Atlanta United FC

22 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
22 Jun
FT
40
Toronto FC
CF Montreal

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Jun
FT
20
New York Red Bulls
Toronto FC

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Final
04 Jun
FT
11
Forge FC Hamilton
Toronto FC

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 May
FT
32
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 May
FT
22
D.C. United
Toronto FC

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 May
FT
01
Toronto FC
Orlando City SC

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
10
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 May
FT
20
FC Cincinnati
Toronto FC

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Apr
FT
12
Toronto FC
FC Cincinnati

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Apr
FT
54
New York City FC
Toronto FC

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
21
Toronto FC
Philadelphia Union

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
22
Real Salt Lake
Toronto FC

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Apr
FT
21
Toronto FC
New York City FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
21
Toronto FC
D.C. United

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Mar
FT
21
Columbus Crew
Toronto FC

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Mar
FT
14
Toronto FC
New York Red Bulls

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Feb
FT
11
FC Dallas
Toronto FC

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Feb
FT
11
Sporting Kansas City
Toronto FC

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
21
Houston Dynamo
Toronto FC

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
FT
01
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
20:00
00
Los Angeles Galaxy
Toronto FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy