Trastevere Calcio, Italy - 2020 Latest results

Trastevere Calcio

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
01
Lornano BadesseTrastevere Calcio

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
01
ASD CannaraTrastevere Calcio

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
21
Trastevere CalcioAsd Grassina

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 1
23 Sep
FT
40
BariTrastevere Calcio

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
WED
13:30
00
US PianeseTrastevere Calcio

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
13:30
00
Trastevere CalcioFoligno Calcio

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
13 Dec
13:30
00
ACN Siena 1904Trastevere Calcio

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
20 Dec
13:30
00
Trastevere CalcioUC Sinalunghese

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
06 Jan
13:30
00
Trastevere CalcioTiferno Lerchi

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
17 Jan
13:30
00
Asd GrassinaTrastevere Calcio

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
07 Feb
13:30
00
Trastevere CalcioASD Cannara

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
21 Feb
13:30
00
Trastevere CalcioLornano Badesse

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Mar
13:30
00
ScandicciTrastevere Calcio

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
01 Apr
13:00
00
Trastevere CalcioUS Pianese

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
11 Apr
13:00
00
Foligno CalcioTrastevere Calcio

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
18 Apr
13:00
00
Trastevere CalcioACN Siena 1904

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
25 Apr
13:00
00
UC SinalungheseTrastevere Calcio

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
09 May
14:00
00
Tiferno LerchiTrastevere Calcio
;