Fixtures - TSG Hoffenheim II U23, Germany (Men)

TSG Hoffenheim II U23

60 followers

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Dec
FT
31
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
Kickers Offenbach

15 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
15 Nov
FT
02
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
TSG Balingen 1848

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
05 Nov
FT
01
VfR Aalen
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
28 Oct
FT
41
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
SGV Freiberg

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
22 Oct
FT
12
FSV Frankfurt 1899
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Sep
FT
20
Bahlinger SC
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Sep
FT
13
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
SSV Ulm 1846

12 May 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
12 May
FT
10
SC Freiburg II U23
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

12 Apr 2012 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
12 Apr
FT
13
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
Nürnberg II

31 Mar 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
31 Mar
FT
10
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
FC Ingolstadt II

24 Mar 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
24 Mar
FT
11
SC Pfullendorf
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

20 Mar 2012 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
20 Mar
FT
11
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
FC Memmingen

17 Mar 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
17 Mar
FT
20
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
KSV Hessen Kassel

12 Nov 2011 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Nov
FT
11
FC Bayern Alzenau
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

15 Oct 2011 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
FT
03
Karlsruher SC II
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

4 Oct 2011 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
04 Oct
FT
22
Nürnberg II
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

24 Sep 2011 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Sep
FT
05
FC Ingolstadt II
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

18 Sep 2011 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
80
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
SC Pfullendorf

10 Sep 2011 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Sep
FT
13
KSV Hessen Kassel
TSG Hoffenheim II U23

2 Sep 2011 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Sep
FT
02
FC Memmingen
TSG Hoffenheim II U23
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy