UA Horta, Spain - Men 2021 Results

UA Horta

57 followers

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
20
UA HortaUE Figueres

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
20
FC Cerdanyola Del VallesUA Horta

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
34
UA HortaEC Granollers

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
20
Fundacio Esportiva GramaUA Horta

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
FT
12
UA HortaGirona FC B

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
11
UE Sant AndreuUA Horta

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
FT
11
UA HortaCF Peralada

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
FT
00
CE BanyolesUA Horta

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
14 Jan
FT
20
UE SantsUA Horta

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
23
UA HortaUE Vilassar de Mar

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
11
UE FigueresUA Horta

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
12
UA HortaFC Cerdanyola Del Valles

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
01
EC GranollersUA Horta

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
12
UA HortaFundacio Esportiva Grama

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
00
Girona FC BUA Horta

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
12
UA HortaUE Sant Andreu

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
00
CF PeraladaUA Horta

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
10
UA HortaCE Banyoles

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
17:00
00
UE Vilassar de MarUA Horta

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
UA HortaUE Sants
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy