UD Las Palmas B, Spain - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

UD Las Palmas B

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
10 Jan
FT
11
UD Las Palmas BUD Tamaraceite

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
00
CD MarinoUD Las Palmas B

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Dec
FT
11
UD Las Palmas BMarbella FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
22 Nov
FT
21
UD Las Palmas BSan Fernando CD

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
01
UD Las Palmas BCF Algeciras

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
01
UD Las Palmas BAtletico Sanluqueno

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
20
Cádiz CF BUD Las Palmas B

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Feb
10:00
00
CF AlgecirasUD Las Palmas B

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 Feb
10:00
00
San Fernando CDUD Las Palmas B

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Mar
10:00
00
Marbella FCUD Las Palmas B

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Mar
10:00
00
UD Las Palmas BCD Marino

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Mar
10:00
00
UD TamaraceiteUD Las Palmas B