UD Logrones B, Spain - 2021 Latest results

UD Logrones B

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
23 Dec
FT
00
CD Calahorra BUD Logrones B

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
00
UD Logrones BCA River Ebro

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
21
UD Logrones BNaxara CD

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
30
Racing Rioja CFUD Logrones B

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
30
UD Logrones BCD Pradejon

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
00
UD Logrones BCD Tedeon

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
04
Cp CalasancioUD Logrones B

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
41
UD Logrones BCasalarreina CF

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
15:00
00
Casalarreina CFUD Logrones B

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
11:00
00
UD Logrones BCp Calasancio

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
11:00
00
CD TedeonUD Logrones B

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
11:00
00
CD PradejonUD Logrones B

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
11:00
00
UD Logrones BRacing Rioja CF

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
11:00
00
Naxara CDUD Logrones B

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
11:00
00
UD Logrones BCD Calahorra B

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
CA River EbroUD Logrones B

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
10:00
00
UD Logrones BYague CF