UD Samano, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

UD Samano

0 followers

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
06 Mar
FT
04
CD BezanaUD Samano

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
03 Mar
FT
31
AD Siete VillasUD Samano

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
30
UD SamanoRibamontan AL Mar CF

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
FT
10
UD SamanoFC Rinconeda Polanco

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
FT
01
SD Atletico AlbericiaUD Samano

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
11
UD SamanoCD Cayon

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jan
FT
22
UD SamanoCD Revilla

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
FT
03
CD BarquerenoUD Samano

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
FT
30
UD SamanoSD Textil Escudo

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Dec
FT
20
UD SamanoSD Atletico Albericia

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
51
Rayo CantabriaUD Samano

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
20
UD SamanoCD Bezana

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
11
Ribamontan AL Mar CFUD Samano

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Nov
FT
12
UD SamanoAD Siete Villas

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
13
FC Rinconeda PolancoUD Samano

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
10
UD SamanoCD Barquereno

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
01
CD RevillaUD Samano

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
08 Dec
14:30
00
CD CayonUD Samano

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
UD SamanoRayo Cantabria

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
10:00
00
SD Textil EscudoUD Samano
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy