UD Somozas, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

UD Somozas

9 followers

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
30
UD SomozasViveiro CF

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
01
UD SomozasArosa SC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
01
UD SomozasCD Arenteiro

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
21
UD SomozasBergantinos CF

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
04
CD AS PontesUD Somozas

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
01
UD SomozasRacing Club Villalbes U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
11
Csd ArzuaUD Somozas

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
00
UD SomozasSilva SD

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
21 Feb
FT
20
Bergantinos CFUD Somozas

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
11
UD PaiosacoUD Somozas

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
10 Feb
FT
03
SD FisterraUD Somozas

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
14
UD SomozasPolvorin FC

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
10
Alondras CFUD Somozas

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
51
UD SomozasAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
09 Jan
FT
20
RC Deportivo FabrilUD Somozas

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Dec
FT
10
UD SomozasCD AS Pontes

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
08 Dec
FT
21
Racing Club Villalbes U19UD Somozas

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
22
UD SomozasCsd Arzua

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
02
Silva SDUD Somozas

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
20
UD SomozasUD Paiosaco

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
12
Polvorin FCUD Somozas

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
15
Viveiro CFUD Somozas

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
21
UD SomozasSD Fisterra

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
14
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFUD Somozas

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
00
UD SomozasRC Deportivo Fabril

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
SUN
15:00
00
CD ArenteiroUD Somozas

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
10:00
00
UD SomozasAlondras CF

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
10:00
00
Arosa SCUD Somozas
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy