Union Titus Petange, Luxembourg - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Union Titus Petange

304 followers

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
24 Feb
FT
22
FC Differdange 03Union Titus Petange

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
19 Feb
FT
10
FC Rodange 91Union Titus Petange

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
21 Oct
FT
20
Union Titus PetangeFC Victoria Rosport

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Oct
FT
10
Swift HesperangeUnion Titus Petange

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
28 Sep
FT
12
Union Titus PetangeCS Fola Esch

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
21
FC Wiltz 71Union Titus Petange

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
30
F91 DudelangeUnion Titus Petange

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification round
27 Aug
FT
20
Lincoln Red Imps FCUnion Titus Petange

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
20
Union Titus PetangeFC Una Strassen

10 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Round of 32
10 Nov
FT
12
Union Titus PetangeCS Fola Esch
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy