Vard Haugesund, Norway - Men 2021 Results

Vard Haugesund

63 followers

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Jul
FT
02
Sotra SKVard Haugesund

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
18 Sep
FT
20
Vard HaugesundOeygarden FK

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
04 Sep
FT
10
Vard HaugesundFram Larvik

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
01 Sep
FT
20
Egersunds IKVard Haugesund

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
28 Aug
FT
01
Vard HaugesundSkeid Fotball

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Aug
FT
50
Skeid FotballVard Haugesund

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
19 Aug
FT
11
Vard HaugesundRosenborg BK 2

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
13 Aug
FT
01
Vard HaugesundOdds BK 2

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
04 Aug
FT
31
Oeygarden FKVard Haugesund

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
29 Jul
FT
32
Vard HaugesundNotodden FK

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Round 1
25 Jul
FT
22
AkraVard Haugesund

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
21 Jul
FT
22
Flekkeroy ILVard Haugesund

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Jul
FT
31
Vard HaugesundLevanger FK

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
13 Sep
FT
01
Rosenborg BK 2Vard Haugesund

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
07 Jul
FT
11
Vard HaugesundEgersunds IK

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Jul
FT
00
Nardo FKVard Haugesund

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Jun
FT
01
Vard HaugesundArendal FK

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Jun
FT
04
Fram LarvikVard Haugesund

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
10
Vard HaugesundKjelsaas

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
60
Vard HaugesundSotra SK

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
21 Nov
FT
01
Vard HaugesundArendal FK

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
07 Nov
FT
12
Flekkeroy ILVard Haugesund

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
31 Oct
FT
23
Sotra SKVard Haugesund

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
24 Oct
FT
01
Vard HaugesundBryne FK

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Oct
FT
03
Vard HaugesundAsker Fotball

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Oct
FT
10
Egersunds IKVard Haugesund

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
00
Odds BK 2Vard Haugesund

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
00
Vard HaugesundNotodden FK

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
00
Vard HaugesundOeygarden FK

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
00
KjelsaasVard Haugesund

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
00
Vard HaugesundEgersunds IK

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
Sotra SKVard Haugesund

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
Arendal FKVard Haugesund

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
00
Vard HaugesundOdds BK 2

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
00
Flekkeroy ILVard Haugesund

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
00
Vard HaugesundSkeid Fotball

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Vard HaugesundRosenborg BK 2

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
00
Nardo FKVard Haugesund

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
Vard HaugesundKjelsaas

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
00
Notodden FKVard Haugesund

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
00
Vard HaugesundLevanger FK

30 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
00
Rosenborg BK 2Vard Haugesund

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
00
Vard HaugesundFlekkeroy IL

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
00
Fram LarvikVard Haugesund

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
00
Vard HaugesundArendal FK

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
00
Vard HaugesundSotra SK

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
MON
14:00
00
Odds BK 2Vard Haugesund

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
00
Skeid FotballVard Haugesund

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
09 Oct
12:00
00
Vard HaugesundFlekkeroy IL

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
00
Vard HaugesundNardo FK

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
00
Vard HaugesundFram Larvik

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
24 Oct
11:00
00
Vard HaugesundNardo FK

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
06 Nov
12:00
00
Vard HaugesundSotra SK

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
14 Nov
12:00
00
Notodden FKVard Haugesund
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy