VfB Auerbach 1906, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

VfB Auerbach 1906

30 followers

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
01 Sep
FT
31
SV Tasmania BerlinVfB Auerbach 1906

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
29 Aug
FT
01
VfB Auerbach 1906ZFC Meuselwitz

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
18 Aug
FT
21
VfB Auerbach 1906FC Eilenburg

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
50
Energie CottbusVfB Auerbach 1906

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Aug
FT
31
VSG AltglienickeVfB Auerbach 1906

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Feb
12:30
00
FC EilenburgVfB Auerbach 1906

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
11:00
00
VfB Auerbach 1906Hertha BSC II U23

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
16 Oct
11:00
00
VfB Auerbach 1906FSV Luckenwalde

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
30 Oct
11:00
00
VfB Auerbach 1906FSV Optik Rathenow

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
12:00
00
Chemnitzer FCVfB Auerbach 1906

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
19 Dec
12:30
00
VfB Auerbach 1906VSG Altglienicke

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
06 Feb
12:30
00
VfB Auerbach 1906Energie Cottbus

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
27 Feb
12:30
00
ZFC MeuselwitzVfB Auerbach 1906

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
13 Mar
12:30
00
SV Babelsberg 03VfB Auerbach 1906

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
06 Apr
17:00
00
VfB Auerbach 1906BSG Chemie Leipzig

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
10 Apr
11:30
00
FSV LuckenwaldeVfB Auerbach 1906

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
08 May
11:30
00
VfB Auerbach 1906Chemnitzer FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy