VfB Auerbach 1906, Germany - Men 2021 Results

VfB Auerbach 1906

27 followers

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
28 Oct
FT
30
SV Babelsberg 03VfB Auerbach 1906

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
FT
02
VfB Auerbach 1906BSG Chemie Leipzig

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Sep
FT
32
VfB Auerbach 1906ZFC Meuselwitz

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
23 Sep
FT
32
SV Lichtenberg 47VfB Auerbach 1906

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Sep
FT
21
VSG AltglienickeVfB Auerbach 1906

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
02 Sep
FT
25
VfB Auerbach 1906Energie Cottbus

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
14
FSV Optik RathenowVfB Auerbach 1906

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
26 Aug
FT
21
VfB Auerbach 1906Chemnitzer FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
00
FSV Union FurstenwaldeVfB Auerbach 1906

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
00
VfB Auerbach 1906SV Lichtenberg 47

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
00
VfB Auerbach 1906FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
00
BSG Chemie LeipzigVfB Auerbach 1906

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
00
VfB Germania HalberstadtVfB Auerbach 1906

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
00
VfB Auerbach 1906SV Babelsberg 03

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
00
ZFC MeuselwitzVfB Auerbach 1906

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
00
VfB Auerbach 19061. FC Lokomotive Leipzig

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
00
Berliner FC DynamoVfB Auerbach 1906

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
00
VfB Auerbach 1906Hertha BSC II U23

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
00
Berliner Athletik Klub 07VfB Auerbach 1906

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
00
VfB Auerbach 1906FC Carl Zeiss Jena

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
00
FSV LuckenwaldeVfB Auerbach 1906
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy