VfB Eichstatt, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

VfB Eichstatt

46 followers

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Oct
FT
20
SpVgg Greuther Fürth IIVfB Eichstatt

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
31 Oct
FT
21
SpVgg BayreuthVfB Eichstatt

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
17 Oct
FT
21
FV IllertissenVfB Eichstatt

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
10 Oct
FT
24
VfB EichstattNürnberg II

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
08 Mar
FT
22
TSV BuchbachVfB Eichstatt

30 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
30 Nov
FT
10
VfB EichstattFC Memmingen

23 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
23 Nov
FT
02
VfR GarchingVfB Eichstatt

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
16 Nov
FT
12
VfB EichstattSV Viktoria Aschaffenburg

9 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Nov
FT
00
SV Schalding-HeiningVfB Eichstatt

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
02 Nov
FT
52
VfB EichstattSV Heimstetten

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
26 Oct
FT
32
VfB Eichstatt1. FC Schweinfurt 05

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Oct
FT
03
TSV Rain/LechVfB Eichstatt

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
FT
21
VfB EichstattSV Wacker Burghausen

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
24 Oct
FT
21
VfB EichstattFC Augsburg II

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Sep
FT
22
VfB EichstattTSV Aubstadt

21 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Sep
FT
11
VfB EichstattTSV 1860 Rosenheim

18 Sep 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
20
SV HeimstettenVfB Eichstatt

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Sep
FT
01
Turkgucu MunchenVfB Eichstatt

7 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Sep
FT
01
VfB EichstattSpVgg Bayreuth

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
31 Aug
FT
11
Nürnberg IIVfB Eichstatt

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Aug
FT
11
VfB EichstattFV Illertissen

18 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Aug
FT
00
FC Augsburg IIVfB Eichstatt

15 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
15 Aug
FT
20
VfB EichstattTSV Buchbach

2 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Aug
FT
10
FC MemmingenVfB Eichstatt

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
27 Jul
FT
50
VfB EichstattVfR Garching

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Jul
FT
70
VfB EichstattSV Schalding-Heining

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy