VfB Eichstatt, Germany - Men 2022 Results

VfB Eichstatt

48 followers

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
06 Aug
FT
10
Hankofen-Hailing
VfB Eichstatt

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
02 Aug
FT
23
VfB Eichstatt
Kickers Würzburg

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
11
TSV Aubstadt
VfB Eichstatt

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
04
VfB Eichstatt
FC Bayern München II

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
19 Nov
13:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
TSV Aubstadt

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
SAT
15:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
Nürnberg II

23 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
23 Aug
16:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
TSV 1896 Rain

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
26 Aug
16:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
SpVgg Ansbach

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Sep
12:00
00
Turkgucu Munich
VfB Eichstatt

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Sep
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
DJK Vilzing

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
24 Sep
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
SpVgg Unterhaching

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
03 Oct
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
TSV Buchbach

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Oct
17:00
00
FV Illertissen
VfB Eichstatt

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
15 Oct
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
FC Augsburg II

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
22 Oct
12:00
00
SV Heimstetten
VfB Eichstatt

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
29 Oct
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
Wacker Burghausen

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
FRI
16:00
00
FC Pipinsried
VfB Eichstatt

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
26 Nov
13:00
00
Kickers Würzburg
VfB Eichstatt

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
03 Dec
13:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
Hankofen-Hailing

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
25 Feb
13:00
00
Nürnberg II
VfB Eichstatt

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
04 Mar
13:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
FC Pipinsried

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
11 Mar
13:00
00
TSV 1896 Rain
VfB Eichstatt

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
18 Mar
13:00
00
SpVgg Ansbach
VfB Eichstatt

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
25 Mar
13:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
Turkgucu Munich

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
01 Apr
12:00
00
DJK Vilzing
VfB Eichstatt

14 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 32
14 Apr
17:00
00
SpVgg Unterhaching
VfB Eichstatt

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
22 Apr
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
1. FC Schweinfurt 05

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
29 Apr
12:00
00
TSV Buchbach
VfB Eichstatt

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 May
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
FV Illertissen

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 May
12:00
00
FC Augsburg II
VfB Eichstatt

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 May
12:00
00
VfB Eichstatt
SV Heimstetten

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 May
12:00
00
Wacker Burghausen
VfB Eichstatt
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy