VfL Osnabrück, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

VfL Osnabrück

736 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
23
VfL OsnabrückKickers Würzburg

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
FT
13
VfL OsnabrückHolstein Kiel

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
18 Apr
FT
03
VfL OsnabrückFortuna Düsseldorf

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
14 Apr
FT
01
VfL OsnabrückSSV Jahn Regensburg

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
04
VfL OsnabrückEintracht Braunschweig

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
01
Karlsruher SCVfL Osnabrück

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Mar
FT
12
VfL OsnabrückFC St. Pauli

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Mar
FT
11
1. FC NürnbergVfL Osnabrück

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
30
SV SandhausenVfL Osnabrück

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
20 Feb
FT
12
VfL Osnabrück1. FC Heidenheim

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Feb
FT
10
SV Darmstadt 1898VfL Osnabrück

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
12
VfL OsnabrückVfL Bochum

1 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
01 Feb
FT
10
Hannover 96VfL Osnabrück

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
26 Jan
FT
01
VfL OsnabrückSpVgg Greuther Fürth

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
22 Jan
FT
01
VfL OsnabrückFC Erzgebirge Aue

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
18 Jan
FT
50
Hamburger SVVfL Osnabrück

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
21 Apr
FT
22
SC PaderbornVfL Osnabrück

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
03 Jan
FT
12
Holstein KielVfL Osnabrück

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
22 Dec
FT
10
1. FC KölnVfL Osnabrück

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
01
VfL OsnabrückSC Paderborn

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
30
Fortuna DüsseldorfVfL Osnabrück

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
02
Eintracht BraunschweigVfL Osnabrück

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
12
VfL OsnabrückKarlsruher SC

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
01
FC St. PauliVfL Osnabrück

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
23 Nov
FT
14
VfL Osnabrück1. FC Nürnberg

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
24
SSV Jahn RegensburgVfL Osnabrück

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
21
VfL OsnabrückSV Sandhausen

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Oct
FT
11
VfL OsnabrückSV Darmstadt 1898

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
11
1. FC HeidenheimVfL Osnabrück

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
02 Oct
FT
00
VfL BochumVfL Osnabrück

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Sep
FT
21
VfL OsnabrückHannover 96

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
11
SpVgg Greuther FürthVfL Osnabrück

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Round 1
12 Sep
FT
01
SV TodesfeldeVfL Osnabrück

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
SAT
11:00
00
Kickers WürzburgVfL Osnabrück

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
13:30
00
VfL OsnabrückHamburger SV

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
23 May
13:30
00
FC Erzgebirge AueVfL Osnabrück
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy