Viking FK 2, Norway - Men 2022 Fixtures

Viking FK 2

54 followers

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 May
FT
22
Viking FK 2
Sandnes Ulf 2

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
08 May
FT
70
SK Djerv 1919
Viking FK 2

2 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
02 May
FT
43
Viking FK 2
FK Vidar

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
23 Apr
FT
24
Bremnes
Viking FK 2

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
20 Apr
FT
35
Viking FK 2
SK Brann 2

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
11 Apr
FT
02
Sola FK
Viking FK 2

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 17
22 Aug
17:00
00
Viking FK 2
Akra

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
MON
13:00
00
FK Haugesund 2
Viking FK 2

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
04 Jun
13:00
00
Akra
Viking FK 2

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
11 Jun
13:00
00
Fana IL
Viking FK 2

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
18 Jun
13:00
00
Viking FK 2
Bjarg

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
26 Jun
13:00
00
Stord FK
Viking FK 2

4 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
04 Jul
16:00
00
Viking FK 2
Brodd

11 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
11 Jul
16:00
00
Brodd
Viking FK 2

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
16 Jul
13:00
00
Viking FK 2
Fana IL

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Aug
13:00
00
Bjarg
Viking FK 2

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
29 May
14:00
00
Viking FK 2
Lysekloster

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Aug
13:00
00
Lysekloster
Viking FK 2

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Sep
13:00
00
Viking FK 2
Stord FK

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
10 Sep
13:00
00
Viking FK 2
Bremnes

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
16 Sep
16:30
00
Sandnes Ulf 2
Viking FK 2

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
24 Sep
13:00
00
Viking FK 2
FK Haugesund 2

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
01 Oct
13:00
00
SK Brann 2
Viking FK 2

10 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 24
10 Oct
17:00
00
Viking FK 2
Sola FK

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
16 Oct
12:00
00
FK Vidar
Viking FK 2

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
23 Oct
11:00
00
Viking FK 2
SK Djerv 1919
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy