Vitória, Brazil - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

Vitória

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
02 Dec
FT
14
ParanáVitória

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
28 Nov
FT
21
VitóriaCR Brasil AL

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
25 Nov
FT
00
NáuticoVitória

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
20 Nov
FT
00
VitóriaPonte Preta

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 21
13 Nov
FT
30
VitóriaFigueirense

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
08 Nov
FT
21
Sampaio Correa FC MAVitória

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
30 Oct
FT
00
VitóriaGremio Esportivo Brasil

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
25 Oct
FT
21
Botafogo FC SPVitória

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
23 Oct
FT
11
VitóriaGuarani

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
17 Oct
FT
11
Chapecoense SCVitória

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
10 Oct
FT
12
VitóriaAvaí FC

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
06 Oct
FT
12
VitóriaAmérica Mineiro

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
02 Oct
FT
11
Operario Ferroviario EC PRVitória

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
29 Sep
FT
01
VitóriaCS Alagoano AL

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
FT
31
VitóriaOeste FC SP

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
14 Sep
FT
11
EC Juventude RSVitória

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Sep
FT
10
CruzeiroVitória

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Sep
FT
42
VitóriaCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
02 Sep
FT
10
AD Confianca SEVitória

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
29 Aug
FT
10
VitóriaParaná

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Cup round
27 Aug
FT
34
VitóriaCeará

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
22
CR Brasil ALVitória

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
FT
00
VitóriaNáutico

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
14 Aug
FT
33
Ponte PretaVitória

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
12 Aug
FT
00
FigueirenseVitória

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
10
VitóriaSampaio Correa FC MA

26 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
26 Jul
FT
22
Doce Mel EC BAVitória

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
25 Jul
FT
10
CearáVitória

23 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
23 Jul
FT
11
VitóriaAD Bahia de Feira BA

22 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
22 Jul
FT
11
Botafogo FC PBVitória

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Cup round
12 Mar
FT
10
CearáVitória

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
08 Mar
FT
11
Abc FC RNVitória

5 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Cup round
05 Mar
FT
31
VitóriaLagarto FC SE

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Mar
FT
12
VitóriaBahia

27 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
27 Feb
FT
21
VitóriaCR Brasil AL

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Feb
FT
00
VitóriaAD Freipaulistano

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 Feb
FT
21
VitóriaAlagoinhas AC BA

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Cup round
12 Feb
FT
00
SD Imperatriz MAVitória

8 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
08 Feb
FT
02
BahiaVitória

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
01 Feb
FT
11
SportVitória

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
29 Jan
FT
22
VitóriaSD Juazeirense BA

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
26 Jan
FT
22
Fluminense de Feira FC BAVitória

25 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
00
VitóriaFortaleza EC CE

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
10
VitóriaJacobina EC BA

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 26
FRI
22:15
00
VitóriaAD Confianca SE

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
WED
00:30
00
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTVitória

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
12 Dec
00:30
00
VitóriaCruzeiro

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
15 Dec
21:00
00
VitóriaEC Juventude RS

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
19 Dec
21:00
00
Oeste FC SPVitória

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
26 Dec
21:00
00
CS Alagoano ALVitória

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
02 Jan
21:00
00
VitóriaOperario Ferroviario EC PR

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
09 Jan
21:00
00
América MineiroVitória

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
12 Jan
21:00
00
Avaí FCVitória

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
16 Jan
21:00
00
VitóriaChapecoense SC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
19 Jan
21:00
00
GuaraniVitória

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
23 Jan
21:00
00
VitóriaBotafogo FC SP

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
30 Jan
21:00
00
Gremio Esportivo BrasilVitória