Wiliete SC, Angola - Men 2021 Results

Wiliete SC

11 followers

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
03 Feb
FT
20
Wiliete SCSporting Cabinda

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
14 Mar
FT
11
Gd Baixa de CassanjeWiliete SC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
28 Feb
FT
21
FC Bravos do MaquisWiliete SC

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Feb
FT
00
Wiliete SCSagrada Esperanca

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
17 Feb
FT
10
CD HuilaWiliete SC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
14 Feb
FT
22
Wiliete SCKuando Kubango FC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
07 Feb
FT
20
Ferrovia Do HuamboWiliete SC

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Mar
FT
20
Wiliete SCRecreativo Do Libolo

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
30 Jan
FT
30
Petroleos Do LobitoWiliete SC

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
20 Jan
FT
00
P. Associacao Do SambizangaWiliete SC

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
17 Jan
FT
10
Wiliete SCCR Caala

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
03 Jan
FT
10
GD InterclubeWiliete SC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Dec
FT
11
Wiliete SCSanta Rita

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
15 May
14:30
00
Sporting CabindaWiliete SC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
SUN
16:00
00
Primeiro de AgostoWiliete SC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
25 Apr
15:00
00
Wiliete SCGD Interclube

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
02 May
15:00
00
Wiliete SCPrimeiro de Agosto

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
09 May
14:00
00
CR CaalaWiliete SC

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
WED
14:00
00
Santa RitaWiliete SC

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
23 May
15:00
00
Wiliete SCFerrovia Do Huambo

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
30 May
14:00
00
Kuando Kubango FCWiliete SC

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
02 Jun
15:00
00
Wiliete SCCD Huila

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
19 Jun
14:30
00
Sagrada EsperancaWiliete SC

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 28
28 Jun
15:00
00
Wiliete SCFC Bravos do Maquis

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
03 Jul
14:30
00
Recreativo Do LiboloWiliete SC

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
10 Jul
14:30
00
Wiliete SCGd Baixa de Cassanje
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy