Yokohama FC, Japan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Yokohama FC

262 followers

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
20
Urawa Red DiamondsYokohama FC

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
30
Sagan TosuYokohama FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
FT
11
Yokohama FCKashiwa Reysol

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Mar
FT
10
Shonan BellmareYokohama FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
FT
21
Tokushima VortisYokohama FC

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
FT
30
Nagoya GrampusYokohama FC

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
14
Yokohama FCCerezo Osaka

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
03
Yokohama FCSanfrecce Hiroshima

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
12
Yokohama FCOita Trinita

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
01
Kashiwa ReysolYokohama FC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
51
Hokkaido Consadole SapporoYokohama FC

6 Feb 2017 (Monday)

Matchday 3
06 Feb
FT
11
V-Varen NagasakiYokohama FC

4 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
04 Feb
FT
01
Kashima AntlersYokohama FC

2 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Feb
FT
30
Yokohama FCAvispa Fukuoka

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Jul
09:00
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaYokohama FC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
SAT
05:00
00
Yokohama FCVegalta Sendai

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
05:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosYokohama FC

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Apr
10:00
00
Yokohama FCKashiwa Reysol

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 May
08:00
00
Yokohama FCKashima Antlers

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 May
05:00
00
Yokohama FCShonan Bellmare

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseYokohama FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 May
08:00
00
Yokohama FCShonan Bellmare

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
10:00
00
Urawa Red DiamondsYokohama FC

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 May
06:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleYokohama FC

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
26 May
10:00
00
Yokohama FCAvispa Fukuoka

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
08:00
00
Gamba OsakaYokohama FC

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
09:00
00
Yokohama FCFC Tokyo

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Vissel KobeYokohama FC

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
27 Jun
09:00
00
Yokohama FCShimizu S-Pulse

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
03 Jul
09:00
00
Yokohama FCKawasaki Frontale

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
10:00
00
Yokohama FCUrawa Red Diamonds

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Aug
09:00
00
Yokohama FCNagoya Grampus

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
14 Aug
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiYokohama FC

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
10:30
00
Cerezo OsakaYokohama FC

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Yokohama FCGamba Osaka

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
29 Aug
10:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolYokohama FC

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
10 Sep
10:00
00
Yokohama FCUrawa Red Diamonds

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
FC TokyoYokohama FC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
25 Sep
10:00
00
Yokohama FCYokohama F Marinos

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Oct
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersYokohama FC

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
Yokohama FCTokushima Vortis

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
Shonan BellmareYokohama FC

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
30 Oct
10:00
00
Avispa FukuokaYokohama FC

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
Yokohama FCSagan Tosu

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
Yokohama FCVissel Kobe

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Oita TrinitaYokohama FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy