Ypsonas FC, Cyprus - Men 2021 Fixtures

Ypsonas FC

7 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
09 Jan
FT
42
Ypsonas FCOnisilos Sotira FC

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 32
27 Apr
FT
33
Ayia Napa FCYpsonas FC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
17 Apr
FT
31
Asil LysisYpsonas FC

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
14 Apr
FT
14
Ypsonas FCDigenis Akritas Morphou FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
10 Apr
FT
20
AEZ ZakakiouYpsonas FC

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
07 Apr
FT
01
Ypsonas FCKouris Erimis

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
03 Apr
FT
21
Omonia AradippouYpsonas FC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
20 Mar
FT
03
Ypsonas FCAlki Oroklini

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
17 Mar
FT
14
EN Thoi LakatamiaYpsonas FC

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
13 Mar
FT
11
Ypsonas FCAchyronas Liopetriou

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
06 Mar
FT
21
Othellos AthienouYpsonas FC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
21
Ypsonas FCPo Xylotymbou 2006

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
24 Feb
FT
10
Aris Limassol FCYpsonas FC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
20 Feb
FT
12
Ypsonas FCOmonia Psevda

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
17 Feb
FT
12
Ypsonas FCAyia Napa FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
13 Feb
FT
22
Ypsonas FCAnagennisi Deryneia

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
FT
06
Ypsonas FCPAEEK

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
06 Jan
FT
21
Akritas ChlorakasYpsonas FC

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
50
PAEEKYpsonas FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
01
Ypsonas FCAsil Lysis

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Dec
FT
21
Digenis Akritas Morphou FCYpsonas FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
FT
00
Ypsonas FCAEZ Zakakiou

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
04 Nov
FT
11
Kouris ErimisYpsonas FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
31 Oct
FT
04
Ypsonas FCOmonia Aradippou

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
23
Alki OrokliniYpsonas FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
10
Ypsonas FCEN Thoi Lakatamia

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
FT
20
Achyronas LiopetriouYpsonas FC

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Round 1
08 Oct
FT
40
Alki OrokliniYpsonas FC

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
23
Ypsonas FCOthellos Athienou

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
30 Sep
FT
00
Po Xylotymbou 2006Ypsonas FC

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
00
Ypsonas FCAris Limassol FC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Sep
FT
30
Omonia PsevdaYpsonas FC

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
30
Anagennisi DeryneiaYpsonas FC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
SAT
14:00
00
Ypsonas FCAkritas Chlorakas

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
15 May
14:00
00
Onisilos Sotira FCYpsonas FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy