1st Division 2020, Denmark - Livescore, result, table

1st Division

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
29 Nov
FT
34
Hobro IKHvidovre IF

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
26 Nov
FT
10
Viborg FFSilkeborg IF

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
08 Nov
FT
01
HB KøgeSilkeborg IF

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
11
FC FredericiaViborg FF

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
01
FC HelsingørHobro IK

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
22 Oct
FT
12
Silkeborg IFViborg FF

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
01 Oct
FT
03
Hvidovre IFFC Fredericia

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Sep
FT
02
Skive IKBK Fremad Amager

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
18 Sep
FT
30
FC HelsingørVendsyssel FF

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Sep
FT
31
FC FredericiaBK Fremad Amager

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Sep
FT
21
FC FredericiaKolding IF

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
11
Hobro IKViborg FF

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
THU
18:00
00
Esbjerg fBKolding IF

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
SAT
13:00
00
BK Fremad AmagerViborg FF

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Dec
11:30
00
Silkeborg IFFC Fredericia

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
18 Dec
18:00
00
FC HelsingørViborg FF
;