3. Lig, Group 4 2021, Turkey - Livescore, result, table

3. Lig, Group 4

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
00
Kozanspor FKSilivrispor

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
13 Jan
FT
21
SilivrisporMuglaspor

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
07 Jan
FT
12
Kirikkale Buyuk AnadolusporDuzcespor

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
03 Jan
FT
40
Karakopru Belediye SKBergama

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Dec
FT
21
Adiyaman 1954 SKBergama

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
25 Nov
FT
20
BergamaKozanspor FK

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
10 Nov
FT
11
Karakopru Belediye SK52 Orduspor FK

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
FT
41
BayrampasaSiirt IL Ozel Idaresi Spor

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
50
52 Orduspor FKSilivrispor

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Oct
FT
40
Modafen FKBergama