AFC Cup 2021, International Clubs - Livescores, fixtures, table

AFC Cup

114.7k followers

6
Apr
27
Nov

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
25 Aug
FT
32
FC NasafAhal FC

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Qualification round 3
15 Aug
FT
10
Bengaluru FCClub Eagles

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
14 Apr
FT
50
Bengaluru FCNepal Army Club

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 1
07 Apr
FT
51
Nepal Army ClubPolice SC (Sl)

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 May
15:00
00
Al-Wahda SC (Syr)AL Nasr SC (OMA)

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 3
27 Apr
19:00
00
Shabab Al AmariAl Kuwait SC

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
24 May
17:05
00
AL Nasr SC (OMA)Al Hidd

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
27 May
17:05
00
Tishreen SCAl-Seeb

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
MON
15:15
00
MuharraqAl Ahed

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
TUE
16:30
00
Al Kuwait SCAL Salt

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
WED
15:00
00
FC NasafATK Mohun Bagan
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy