Alagoano 2021, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Alagoano

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Final
06 Aug
FT
01
CS Alagoano ALCR Brasil AL

4 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
04 Aug
Pen.
00
CR Brasil ALASA

3 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Semifinal
03 Aug
FT
40
CS Alagoano ALMurici AL

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 Mar
FT
22
Murici ALCS Esportiva AL

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
08 Mar
FT
10
CS Esportiva ALJacioba AC AL

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
07 Mar
FT
20
CR Brasil ALCE Olhodaguense AL

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Feb
FT
20
CE Olhodaguense ALCS Esportiva AL

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
15 Feb
FT
10
AA Coruripe ALASA

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
13 Feb
FT
11
CS Alagoano ALCS Esportiva AL

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
12 Feb
FT
40
CR Brasil ALASA

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
29 Jan
FT
11
Murici ALAA Coruripe AL

28 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
28 Jan
FT
32
CS Alagoano ALJacioba AC AL

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
01
CR Brasil ALMurici AL

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
01
CE Olhodaguense ALCS Alagoano AL

Fixtures

No data available