Brasileiro Série A 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Brasileiro Série A

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
29 Nov
FT
00
Atlético GoianienseInternacional

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
25 Nov
FT
11
CearáSão Paulo

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 22
23 Nov
FT
01
SportAtlético Goianiense

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
20 Nov
FT
40
BragantinoBahia

19 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
19 Nov
FT
00
Vasco Da GamaFortaleza EC CE

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
18 Nov
FT
02
Atlético MineiroAthletico Paranaense

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
11 Nov
FT
21
BahiaFortaleza EC CE

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
22 Oct
FT
12
Vasco Da GamaCorinthians

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
16 Oct
FT
11
GoiásBahia

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
13 Oct
FT
21
FlamengoGoiás

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Oct
FT
02
BragantinoInternacional

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
28 Sep
FT
40
FluminenseCoritiba

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
24 Sep
FT
10
SportCorinthians

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
17 Sep
FT
32
CorinthiansBahia

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
FT
12
Vasco Da GamaAtlético Goianiense

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
11
CorinthiansFortaleza EC CE

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
26 Aug
FT
10
São PauloAthletico Paranaense

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
THU
00:30
00
Fortaleza EC CECorinthians

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
FRI
00:00
00
GoiásSão Paulo

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 24
07 Dec
23:00
00
Atlético GoianienseGoiás

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
10 Dec
00:30
00
São PauloBotafogo

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 25
14 Dec
23:00
00
Vasco Da GamaFluminense
;