Brasileiro Série B 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Brasileiro Série B

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
25 Oct
FT
21
América MineiroAD Confianca SE

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
18 Oct
FT
00
ParanáSampaio Correa FC MA

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
16 Oct
FT
12
Botafogo FC SPAmérica Mineiro

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
13 Oct
FT
11
Avaí FCCS Alagoano AL

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 16
12 Oct
FT
02
NáuticoPonte Preta

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
08 Oct
FT
12
CruzeiroSampaio Correa FC MA

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
07 Oct
FT
20
Ponte PretaGuarani

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
04 Oct
FT
10
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTCruzeiro

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
28 Sep
FT
00
CR Brasil ALAmérica Mineiro

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
27 Sep
FT
21
Ponte PretaAD Confianca SE

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
18 Sep
FT
10
AD Confianca SEGuarani

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
16 Sep
FT
12
CS Alagoano ALCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
15 Sep
FT
22
AD Confianca SEAvaí FC

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
21
Oeste FC SPCS Alagoano AL

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
FT
01
Avaí FCPonte Preta

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
08 Sep
FT
31
EC Juventude RSAD Confianca SE

7 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
07 Sep
FT
11
CruzeiroCR Brasil AL

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
04 Sep
FT
01
FigueirenseParaná

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
03 Sep
FT
10
Gremio Esportivo BrasilCruzeiro

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
31 Aug
FT
11
GuaraniOeste FC SP

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
24 Aug
FT
20
Chapecoense SCGuarani

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
FT
00
VitóriaNáutico

17 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
17 Aug
FT
00
EC Juventude RSAmérica Mineiro

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 18
MON
23:00
00
ParanáOeste FC SP

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
FRI
22:15
00
VitóriaGremio Esportivo Brasil

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 19
02 Nov
20:00
00
Ponte PretaFigueirense

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
18 Nov
01:30
00
Sampaio Correa FC MANáutico