Campionato Primavera 1 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Campionato Primavera 1

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
42
Roma U19Juventus U19

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Oct
FT
13
ACF Fiorentina U19Lazio U19

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
26 Oct
FT
12
Genoa U19Bologna U19

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
04
Lazio U19Roma U19

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
19 Oct
FT
12
Bologna U19SPAL U19

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
22
Sassuolo U19Lazio U19

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Sep
FT
02
Empoli U19Juventus U19

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
FT
23
Torino U19Lazio U19

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
11
Atalanta U19Juventus U19

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
23
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC U19Roma U19

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
04 Dec
11:30
00
Lazio U19SPAL U19