Carioca 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Carioca

16 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Final
16 Jul
FT
10
FlamengoFluminense

12 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Final
12 Jul
FT
12
FluminenseFlamengo

9 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Final
09 Jul
Pen.
11
FluminenseFlamengo

4 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
04 Jul
FT
11
America FC RJNova Iguacu RJ

1 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
01 Jul
FT
10
Bangu AC RJAD Cabofriense RJ

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Jun
FT
02
Americano FC RJAmerica FC RJ

16 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
16 Mar
FT
21
Madureira RJVolta Redonda FC RJ

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
21
Boavista SC RJBangu AC RJ

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Mar
FT
01
America FC RJAmericano FC RJ

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Final
22 Feb
FT
12
Boavista SC RJFlamengo

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 Feb
FT
10
Friburguense AC RJNova Iguacu RJ

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
12 Feb
FT
23
FluminenseFlamengo

2 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 Feb
FT
10
BotafogoVasco Da Gama

31 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
31 Jan
FT
01
Vasco Da GamaAD Cabofriense RJ

30 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
30 Jan
FT
21
BotafogoResende FC RJ

28 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
28 Jan
FT
31
Boavista SC RJMadureira RJ

21 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
21 Jan
FT
20
Madureira RJBotafogo

28 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
28 Dec
FT
00
Americano FC RJAmerica FC RJ

Fixtures

No data available
;