Cearense 2021, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Cearense

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Final
22 Oct
FT
10
Fortaleza EC CECeará

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Final
01 Oct
FT
12
CearáFortaleza EC CE

19 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
19 Jul
FT
10
CearáFerroviario AC CE

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Semifinal
18 Jul
FT
10
Fortaleza EC CEGuarany SC CE U19

15 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
15 Jul
FT
00
Ferroviario AC CECaucaia

15 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
15 Mar
FT
01
PacajusFerroviario AC CE

11 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
11 Mar
FT
30
Fortaleza EC CEPacajus

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
08 Mar
FT
01
FC Atletico Cearense CECeará

5 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 Mar
FT
10
Ferroviario AC CEFortaleza EC CE

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
01 Mar
FT
42
Fortaleza EC CEBarbalha FC CE

20 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
20 Feb
FT
20
Guarany SC CE U19Pacajus

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
16 Feb
FT
01
CaucaiaGuarany SC CE U19

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
13 Feb
FT
01
Barbalha FC CEFerroviario AC CE

6 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
06 Feb
FT
01
PacajusCeará

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
05 Feb
FT
50
Fortaleza EC CEFC Atletico Cearense CE

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
01 Feb
FT
21
Barbalha FC CECaucaia

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
23 Jan
FT
11
Guarany SC CE U19Caucaia

16 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
16 Jan
FT
10
Ferroviario AC CEFloresta EC CE

11 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Jan
FT
11
FC Atletico Cearense CEFloresta EC CE

9 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
09 Jan
FT
20
Guarany SC CE U19Ferroviario AC CE

Fixtures

No data available