Copa Libertadores 2022, International Clubs - Livescores, fixtures, table

Copa Libertadores

303.3k followers

8
Feb
31
Oct

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
12 Aug
FT
01
Estudiantes
Athletico Paranaense

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
10 Aug
FT
10
Flamengo
Corinthians

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
05 Aug
FT
00
Athletico Paranaense
Estudiantes

3 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
03 Aug
FT
02
Corinthians
Flamengo

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
08 Jul
FT
30
Estudiantes
Fortaleza EC CE

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
05 Jul
FT
10
Atlético Mineiro
CS Emelec

1 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
01 Jul
FT
11
Fortaleza EC CE
Estudiantes

28 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
28 Jun
FT
11
CS Emelec
Atlético Mineiro

18 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Qualification round 3
18 Mar
FT
21
The Strongest
CD Universidad Catolica del Ecu...

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
17 Mar
Pen.
20
Club Olimpia
Fluminense

11 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Qualification round 3
11 Mar
FT
00
CD Universidad Catolica del Ecu...
The Strongest

10 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
10 Mar
FT
31
Fluminense
Club Olimpia

4 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Qualification round 2
04 Mar
FT
11
Atlético Nacional
Club Olimpia

1 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
01 Mar
FT
10
Monagas SC
CD Everton

25 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Qualification round 2
25 Feb
FT
31
Club Olimpia
Atlético Nacional

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
22 Feb
FT
30
CD Everton
Monagas SC

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
17 Feb
FT
20
Club Olimpia
CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
10 Feb
FT
01
CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Club Olimpia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy