D1 Arkema 2021, France - Livescores, fixtures, table

D1 Arkema

5
Sep
5
Jun

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
06 May
FT
23
Paris FCParis Saint-Germain

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
01 May
FT
04
GPSO 92 IssyParis FC

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
12 Mar
FT
23
Girondins BordeauxParis FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

13 Feb
FT
10
GPSO 92 IssyDijon FCO

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
05 Feb
FT
05
FC Fleury 91Paris Saint-Germain

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
22 Jan
FT
05
Paris FCOlympique Lyonnais

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
16 Jan
FT
03
A.S.J Soyaux ChteParis FC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
13 Dec
FT
50
Paris Saint-GermainLe Havre AC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Dec
FT
41
Paris Saint-GermainParis FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
22 Nov
FT
01
Paris FCGirondins Bordeaux

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
13 Nov
FT
51
Olympique LyonnaisA.S.J Soyaux Chte

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
01 Nov
FT
40
Paris Saint-GermainFC Fleury 91

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
40
Olympique LyonnaisE.A Guingamp

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
11 Oct
FT
20
Olympique LyonnaisDijon FCO

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
03
Dijon FCOParis Saint-Germain

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
25 Sep
FT
40
Paris Saint-GermainStade De Reims

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Sep
FT
40
Olympique LyonnaisParis FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy