Divizia Nationala 2020, Moldova - Livescore, result, table

Divizia Nationala

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
28 Nov
FT
12
FC Codru LozovaFC Sheriff Tiraspol

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
24 Nov
FT
21
FC Codru LozovaFC Floresti

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
22 Nov
FT
13
FC MilsamiPetrocub Hincesti

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
08 Nov
FT
14
FC Codru LozovaFC Dinamo Auto

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
07 Nov
FT
00
FC Sheriff TiraspolDacia Buiucani

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 17
02 Nov
FT
10
FC FlorestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
18 Oct
FT
00
Dacia BuiucaniPetrocub Hincesti

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
24 Sep
FT
11
FC Codru LozovaFC Floresti

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Sep
FT
02
FC Zimbru ChisinauCSF Speranța Nisporeni

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Sep
FT
22
FC Sfintul GheorgheFC Codru Lozova

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
04
FC FlorestiFC Milsami

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
FT
70
FC Dinamo AutoFC Codru Lozova

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
02 Aug
FT
11
FC Dinamo AutoFC Zimbru Chisinau

26 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
26 Jul
FT
60
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Dinamo Auto

21 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
21 Jul
FT
31
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Codru Lozova

19 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
19 Jul
FT
31
FC Sfintul GheorgheFC Milsami

13 Jul 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
13 Jul
FT
30
FC MilsamiCSF Speranța Nisporeni

7 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
07 Jul
FT
10
FC FlorestiFC Codru Lozova

5 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
01
FC Zimbru ChisinauDacia Buiucani

7 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
07 Jul
15:00
00
FC Codru LozovaFC Floresti

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Jul
15:00
00
FC Codru LozovaDacia Buiucani

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
26 Sep
15:00
00
Dacia BuiucaniFC Codru Lozova

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
FRI
11:00
00
FC Codru LozovaPetrocub Hincesti

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
SAT
11:00
00
FC Sfintul GheorgheFC Milsami

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
08 Dec
14:00
00
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Codru Lozova

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
12 Dec
14:00
00
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Milsami
;