Egypt Premier League 2021, Egypt - Livescores, fixtures, table

Egypt Premier League

11
Dec
31
Aug

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
29 Jul
FT
13
Aswan FCAL Ahly

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
25 Jul
FT
23
El-Entag El-HarbyAL Ahly

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
22 Jul
FT
11
AL AhlyNational Bank of Egypt

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
16 Jul
FT
02
Al Mokawloon Al ArabPyramids FC

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
11 Jul
FT
14
Misr El-MakasaAL Ahly

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 27
01 Jul
FT
22
AL AhlyPyramids FC

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
18 Jun
FT
00
Wadi Degla SCEl Gouna FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
29 May
FT
22
Talaea El GaishCeramica Cleopatra

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
08 May
FT
11
Al Mokawloon Al ArabEl-Entag El-Harby

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
03 May
FT
10
Ghazl El MahallahAL Ahly

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
29 Apr
FT
22
EL ZamalekAl Mokawloon Al Arab

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
27 Apr
FT
12
Al Masry ClubAL Ahly

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
26 Apr
FT
41
EL ZamalekNational Bank of Egypt

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
21 Apr
FT
12
AL AhlySmouha SC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Apr
FT
12
EL ZamalekAL Ahly

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
17 Apr
FT
22
Ghazl El MahallahPyramids FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
16 Apr
FT
10
El Gouna FCEnppi Club

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
14 Apr
FT
11
Pyramids FCMisr El-Makasa

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Mar
FT
11
Enppi ClubAl Masry Club

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
12 Mar
FT
50
Smouha SCAswan FC

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
11 Mar
FT
20
EL ZamalekCeramica Cleopatra

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
10 Mar
FT
02
Ismaily SCAL Ahly

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Mar
FT
02
Aswan FCPyramids FC

26 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
26 Jul
FT
11
Pyramids FCNational Bank of Egypt

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
26 Feb
FT
22
Al Masry ClubCeramica Cleopatra

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
22 Feb
FT
11
Smouha SCAl Masry Club

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
20 Feb
FT
31
Misr El-MakasaWadi Degla SC

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
16 Feb
FT
01
National Bank of EgyptMisr El-Makasa

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
12 Feb
FT
11
Talaea El GaishSmouha SC

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
21 Jan
FT
32
AL AhlyAl Mokawloon Al Arab

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
20 Jan
FT
13
Wadi Degla SCAl Masry Club

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
19 Jan
FT
10
EL ZamalekEl Gouna FC

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
11 Jan
FT
11
Pyramids FCWadi Degla SC

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
07 Jan
FT
11
Al Ittihad Al SakandaryAl Masry Club

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
03 Jan
FT
31
Misr El-MakasaIsmaily SC

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
29 Dec
FT
02
Aswan FCIsmaily SC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Dec
FT
01
Ceramica CleopatraPyramids FC

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
24 Dec
FT
12
Wadi Degla SCSmouha SC

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Dec
FT
11
Smouha SCGhazl El Mahallah

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Dec
17:30
00
EL ZamalekPyramids FC

16 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
16 Jun
17:30
00
El Gouna FCAL Ahly

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 29
09 Aug
17:00
00
Enppi ClubSmouha SC

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
11 Aug
19:00
00
AL AhlyIsmaily SC

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
20 May
17:00
00
EL ZamalekTalaea El Gaish

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
15 Aug
17:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyMisr El-Makasa
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy