FAW Championship South & Mid 2020, Wales - Livescore, result, table

FAW Championship South & Mid

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
03 Mar
FT
10
Cwmamman UnitedTaffs Well

25 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
25 Feb
FT
03
AmmanfordPontypridd Town

18 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
18 Feb
FT
41
Cambrian & Clydach ValeAfan Lido

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
15 Feb
FT
11
Pontypridd TownCwmamman United

11 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
11 Feb
FT
21
Taffs WellUndy Athletic

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
24 Jan
FT
01
Taffs WellGoytre United

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
21 Dec
FT
32
Swansea University FCAmmanford

20 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 17
20 Dec
FT
41
Briton FerryLlanelli Town AFC

17 Dec 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
17 Dec
FT
11
Goytre UnitedLlantwit Major

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
07 Dec
FT
12
Llantwit MajorCwmbran Celtic

6 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 12
06 Dec
FT
30
Briton FerryCaerau Ely FC

3 Dec 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
03 Dec
FT
21
Goytre UnitedSwansea University FC

12 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
12 Nov
FT
52
Goytre UnitedTaffs Well

1 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 12
01 Nov
FT
10
Llanelli Town AFCCwmamman United

11 Oct 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 10
11 Oct
FT
14
Llanelli Town AFCAmmanford

25 Sep 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
25 Sep
FT
12
Pontypridd TownAmmanford

26 Aug 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
26 Aug
FT
02
Cwmbran CelticLlantwit Major

29 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
19:30
00
Cwmamman UnitedPontypridd Town