Gaucho 2021, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Gaucho

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Final
30 Aug
FT
12
GrêmioSER Caxias do Sul

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Final
27 Aug
FT
02
SER Caxias do SulGrêmio

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Final
06 Aug
FT
20
GrêmioInternacional

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 Aug
FT
21
EC Pelotas RSGremio Esportivo Brasil

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
25 Jul
FT
11
CE Bento Goncalves RSInternacional

22 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
22 Jul
FT
22
Ypiranga FC RSCE Bento Goncalves RS

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
14 Mar
FT
00
CE Aimore RSEC Juventude RS

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
09 Mar
FT
12
EC Sao Luiz RSSER Caxias do Sul

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Mar
FT
01
EC Juventude RSEC Sao Jose RS

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
02 Mar
FT
10
EC Sao Jose RSYpiranga FC RS

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Final
22 Feb
FT
10
SER Caxias do SulGrêmio

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
16 Feb
FT
10
SER Caxias do SulYpiranga FC RS

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Semifinal
15 Feb
FT
01
InternacionalGrêmio

3 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
03 Feb
FT
50
GrêmioCE Bento Goncalves RS

31 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
31 Jan
FT
21
GrêmioEC Sao Jose RS

30 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
30 Jan
FT
34
EC Sao Luiz RSInternacional

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
24 Jan
FT
01
EC Juventude RSInternacional

Fixtures

No data available