Liga Águila, Apertura 2021, Colombia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Liga Águila, Apertura

16
Jan
30
Jun

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Final
20 Jun
FT
12
Millonarios FCCD Tolima

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
15 Jun
FT
12
CD La EquidadCD Tolima

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
13 Jun
FT
20
Millonarios FCCD Junior FC

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
04 Jun
FT
20
AD CaliCD Tolima

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
01 May
FT
00
Millonarios FCAmerica de Cali

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
26 Apr
FT
10
CD La EquidadAtlético Nacional

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
24 Apr
FT
12
America de CaliMillonarios FC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
17 Apr
FT
11
CD Alianza PetroleraEnvigado FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
16 Apr
FT
11
AD PastoCA Bucaramanga

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
14 Apr
FT
11
Boyaca PatriotasCD Once Caldas

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
13 Apr
FT
00
CD TolimaCA Bucaramanga

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
12 Apr
FT
12
Independiente Santa FeMillonarios FC

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
02 Apr
FT
25
CD La EquidadAD Cali

29 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
29 Mar
FT
21
Millonarios FCCA Bucaramanga

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
26 Mar
FT
00
Rionegro AguilasMillonarios FC

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
17 Mar
FT
00
Deportivo PereiraBoyaca Chico FC

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
16 Mar
FT
11
CA BucaramangaCD Once Caldas

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 12
15 Mar
FT
10
Atlético NacionalCD Junior FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
10 Mar
FT
02
CD Alianza PetroleraMillonarios FC

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
09 Mar
FT
22
Independiente Santa FeAD Pasto

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
08 Mar
FT
21
Boyaca Chico FCCD Tolima

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Final
18 Jun
FT
11
CD TolimaMillonarios FC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
03 Mar
FT
50
Atlético NacionalCD Alianza Petrolera

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
02 Mar
FT
02
Millonarios FCJaguares de Córdoba

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
27 Feb
FT
21
CD La EquidadBoyaca Chico FC

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
26 Feb
FT
11
Independiente MedellinAD Cali

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
23 Feb
FT
11
AD CaliCD Alianza Petrolera

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
22 Feb
FT
22
Atlético NacionalAmerica de Cali

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
16 Feb
FT
31
Boyaca PatriotasCD Alianza Petrolera

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
15 Feb
FT
01
AD PastoCD Tolima

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
10 Feb
FT
11
Rionegro AguilasAD Pasto

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
09 Feb
FT
00
CA BucaramangaCD La Equidad

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Jan
FT
22
CD Alianza PetroleraDeportivo Pereira

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jan
FT
20
CA BucaramangaBoyaca Chico FC

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
10
Millonarios FCEnvigado FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy