Liga 1, Indonesia 2022, Indonesia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Liga 1, Indonesia

29.9k followers

27
Aug
31
May

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
26 Mar
FT
11
Bhayangkara FC
Persija Jakarta

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
17 Mar
FT
13
Persija Jakarta
Madura United

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
12 Mar
FT
11
PSIS Semarang
Bhayangkara FC

7 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 29
07 Mar
FT
21
Bhayangkara FC
PSS Sleman

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
22 Feb
FT
02
PSM Makassar
Persib Bandung

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
12 Feb
FT
03
Bhayangkara FC
Bali United

3 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
03 Feb
FT
03
Persikabo 1973
Bali United

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
15 Jan
FT
11
Persela Lamongan
Persija Jakarta

12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
12 Jan
FT
01
Persiraja Banda Aceh
PSIS Semarang

10 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 18
10 Jan
FT
23
Persikabo 1973
Persebaya Surabaya

14 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
14 Dec
FT
22
Madura United
Borneo FC

13 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
13 Dec
FT
00
Persiraja Banda Aceh
PSM Makassar

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
10 Dec
FT
12
Borneo FC
Arema FC

6 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
06 Dec
FT
20
Bhayangkara FC
Persela Lamongan

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
30 Nov
FT
50
Bali United
Persiraja Banda Aceh

29 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
29 Nov
FT
21
Borneo FC
Persija Jakarta

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
26 Nov
FT
00
Bhayangkara FC
PSIS Semarang

25 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
25 Nov
FT
01
Persija Jakarta
Bali United

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
FT
32
PSS Sleman
Persikabo 1973

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
04 Nov
FT
13
Persela Lamongan
Persib Bandung

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
11
Barito Putera
Persela Lamongan

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
20 Oct
FT
01
Barito Putera
PSIS Semarang

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 Sep
FT
11
Persikabo 1973
Madura United

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
12
Persipura Jayapura
Persita Tangerang

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
FT
10
Bali United
Persik Kediri

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy