Liga BetPlay Dimayor, Apertura 2022, Colombia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Liga BetPlay Dimayor, Apertura

35.7k followers

20
Jan
27
Jun

10 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
10 Mar
FT
01
Deportivo Pereira
CD Once Caldas

16 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 20
16 May
FT
10
America de Cali
Union Magdalena

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
05 May
FT
11
Union Magdalena
CD La Equidad

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
27 Apr
FT
00
AD Pasto
Boyaca Patriotas

19 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
19 Apr
FT
00
Boyaca Patriotas
Envigado FC

13 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
13 Apr
FT
32
CA Bucaramanga
CD Cortulua

12 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
12 Apr
FT
22
AD Pasto
Deportivo Pereira

5 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
05 Apr
FT
01
CD Once Caldas
CA Bucaramanga

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
31 Mar
FT
10
Millonarios FC
Junior FC

25 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
25 Mar
FT
11
Junior FC
AD Pasto

24 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
24 Mar
FT
10
Independiente Medellin
Millonarios FC

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
17 Mar
FT
24
AD Pasto
Independiente Santa Fe

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
15 May
FT
30
Boyaca Patriotas
AD Cali

9 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
09 Mar
FT
10
Jaguares de Córdoba
AD Pasto

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
28 Feb
FT
20
America de Cali
CD Once Caldas

23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
23 Feb
FT
30
CD Once Caldas
AD Pasto

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
21 Feb
FT
00
CD La Equidad
CD Tolima

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
18 Feb
FT
11
America de Cali
CD La Equidad

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Feb
FT
02
Jaguares de Córdoba
CD Tolima

1 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
01 Feb
FT
21
CD Tolima
Union Magdalena

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
28 Jan
FT
11
Deportivo Pereira
America de Cali

20 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
20 Jan
FT
11
Rionegro Aguilas
CA Bucaramanga
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy