Liga BetPlay Dimayor 2021, Colombia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Liga BetPlay Dimayor

30.5k followers

16
Jul
22
Dec

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 Aug
FT
23
Deportes QuindioCA Bucaramanga

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
23 Sep
FT
30
CD Junior FCCD Atletico Huila

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
14 Sep
FT
12
CD Atletico HuilaCD Tolima

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
12
Deportes QuindioAD Pasto

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
07 Sep
FT
10
Millonarios FCBoyaca Patriotas

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
31 Aug
FT
12
CA BucaramangaCD Alianza Petrolera

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
24 Aug
FT
11
CA BucaramangaCD Atletico Huila

23 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
23 Aug
FT
02
AD PastoEnvigado FC

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
21 Sep
FT
30
CD Alianza PetroleraBoyaca Patriotas

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
17 Aug
FT
02
Independiente Santa FeCD La Equidad

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
11 Aug
FT
01
Deportivo PereiraEnvigado FC

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
09 Aug
FT
20
CD Alianza PetroleraAD Pasto

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
03 Aug
FT
12
AD PastoDeportivo Pereira

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Jul
FT
00
CD La EquidadAD Pasto

26 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
26 Jul
FT
00
AD CaliIndependiente Medellin

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
22 Jul
FT
21
Millonarios FCDeportes Quindio

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jul
FT
10
CD Alianza PetroleraCD La Equidad

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
FRI
23:00
00
AD CaliDeportivo Pereira

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
TUE
01:00
00
CD Atletico HuilaCD La Equidad
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy