Liga MX, Clausura 2020, Mexico - Livescore, result, table

Liga MX, Clausura

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Mar
FT
14
FC JuarezClub Leon

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
02 Mar
FT
10
Club Santos LagunaAtlas FC

24 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
24 Feb
FT
12
FC JuarezClub Santos Laguna

17 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
17 Feb
FT
21
Club Santos LagunaTigres UANL

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
07 Feb
FT
13
Atlas FCMazatlan FC

6 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
22
NecaxaCF Monterrey

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 Feb
FT
01
Puebla FCClub America

27 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
27 Jan
FT
30
FC JuarezMazatlan FC

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
20 Jan
FT
32
Club Santos LagunaClub Leon

17 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
17 Jan
FT
44
FC JuarezPumas UNAM

Fixtures

No data available