Liga MX Femenil, Clausura 2022, Mexico - Livescores, fixtures, table

Liga MX Femenil, Clausura

7198 followers

7
Jan
24
May

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
SAT
01:00
00
Tigres FemenilAtlas FC

30 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
SUN
16:00
00
Deportivo Toluca FCCF Pachuca

4 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
FRI
23:00
00
Queretaro FCChivas Guadalajara

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
22 Feb
03:00
00
CF MonterreyQueretaro FC

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Feb
18:00
00
Cruz AzulXolos

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
28 Feb
23:00
00
Club NecaxaClub Leon

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
06 Mar
23:00
00
Atlético San LuisPuebla FC

7 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
07 Mar
23:00
00
Deportivo Toluca FCCruz Azul

11 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
11 Mar
23:00
00
Queretaro FCAtlas FC

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
16 Mar
23:00
00
FC JuarezMazatlan FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
19 Mar
01:00
00
Chivas GuadalajaraXolos

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
26 Mar
18:00
00
Cruz AzulAtlas FC

28 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
28 Mar
23:00
00
Deportivo Toluca FCQueretaro FC

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
31 Mar
22:00
00
Club NecaxaAtlético San Luis

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
16 Apr
17:00
00
Cruz AzulCF Monterrey

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
22 Apr
22:00
00
Queretaro FCPuebla FC

25 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 16
25 Apr
22:00
00
Club NecaxaCruz Azul

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
30 Apr
17:00
00
Cruz AzulPuebla FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy