LigaPro Primera B 2021, Ecuador - Livescores, fixtures, table

LigaPro Primera B

17
Mar
14
Oct

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
11 Jun
FT
20
CD El NacionalGuayaquil SC

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
10 Jun
FT
30
CA PortenoLDU Portoviejo

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
04 Jun
FT
22
CD America de QuitoCA Porteno

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
03 Jun
FT
12
CD El NacionalLDU Portoviejo

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
28 May
FT
21
Cumbaya FCGuayaquil SC

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
27 May
FT
11
CD America de QuitoCDA Santo Domingo

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
14 May
FT
14
CA PortenoCD Independiente Juniors

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
13 May
FT
10
CD El NacionalCDA Santo Domingo

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
22 Apr
FT
00
CD America de QuitoChacaritas FC

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
05 Apr
FT
13
CA PortenoChacaritas FC

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
31 Mar
FT
30
LDU PortoviejoCD El Nacional

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
26 Mar
FT
30
CD El NacionalChacaritas FC

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
25 Mar
FT
11
CDA Santo DomingoCD America de Quito

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
11
CD America de QuitoCD El Nacional

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
23:00
00
Guayaquil SCCD America de Quito

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
MON
00:00
00
CD Independiente JuniorsCA Porteno

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
THU
21:30
00
Cumbaya FCCD Independiente Juniors

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
FRI
00:00
00
CD America de QuitoGualaceo SC

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
26 Jun
23:00
00
Guayaquil SCLDU Portoviejo

29 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
29 Jun
00:00
00
CD El NacionalCD America de Quito
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy