Npl Queensland, Women 2020, Australia - Livescore, result, table

Npl Queensland, Women

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Final
28 Nov
FT
04
Logan LightningLions FC

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Nov
FT
06
Mitchelton FCLions FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
31 Oct
FT
12
Eastern Suburbs FCCapalaba FC

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Oct
FT
61
Souths UnitedMoreton Bay United Jets

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
11
Logan LightningBrisbane Roar Qas

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
21 Oct
FT
90
Lions FCMoreton Bay United Jets

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Oct
FT
34
Souths UnitedGold Coast United FC

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
11 Oct
FT
41
Capalaba FCMitchelton FC

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Oct
FT
50
Eastern Suburbs FCThe Gap FC

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
26 Sep
FT
20
Brisbane Roar QasSouths United

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
25 Sep
FT
03
Moreton Bay United JetsThe Gap FC

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
27 Aug
FT
21
Capalaba FCLions FC

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
14 Aug
FT
24
Eastern Suburbs FCLions FC

29 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
29 Jul
FT
92
Capalaba FCMoreton Bay United Jets

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
25 Jul
FT
43
Brisbane Roar QasMitchelton FC

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
28 Feb
FT
42
Logan LightningSouths United

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
06:45
00
Eastern Suburbs FCWestern Pride FC

28 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Mar
09:00
00
Western Pride FCThe Gap FC

5 Apr 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
05 Apr
06:00
00
Lions FCWestern Pride FC

6 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Jun
07:00
00
Brisbane Roar QasWestern Pride FC

20 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Jun
09:00
00
Western Pride FCEastern Suburbs FC

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Jun
08:00
00
The Gap FCWestern Pride FC

4 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
04 Jul
07:00
00
Western Pride FCLions FC

12 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
12 Jul
07:00
00
Western Pride FCSouths United

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
25 Jul
06:00
00
Gold Coast United FCWestern Pride FC

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Aug
07:15
00
Logan LightningWestern Pride FC

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
15 Aug
08:00
00
Capalaba FCWestern Pride FC
;