Paulista, Women 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Paulista, Women

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
02 Dec
FT
01
SE Palmeiras SPSC Corinthians SP

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
28 Nov
FT
10
SE Palmeiras SPSao Jose EC

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
27 Nov
FT
02
SC Corinthians SPSantos FC SP

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
22 Nov
FT
14
EC Taubate SPFerroviaria SP

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
18 Nov
FT
10
Red Bull Bragantino SPSao Paulo FC SP

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
03 Nov
FT
60
Sao Jose ECNacional AC SP

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
28 Oct
FT
110
SC Corinthians SPNacional AC SP

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
26 Oct
FT
11
Sao Jose ECEC Taubate SP

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
24 Oct
FT
40
Santos FC SPCA Juventus SP

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
19 Oct
FT
21
Ferroviaria SPSE Palmeiras SP

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
THU
19:00
00
SC Corinthians SPSE Palmeiras SP