Paulista, Serie A2 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Paulista, Serie A2

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Final
12 Oct
FT
01
São CaetanoEC Sao Bento SP

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
30 Sep
FT
21
São CaetanoEC XV de Novembro SP

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
29 Sep
FT
20
Sao Bernardo FCEC Sao Bento SP

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
23 Sep
FT
00
EC XV de Novembro SPSão Caetano

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
22 Sep
FT
30
EC Sao Bento SPSao Bernardo FC

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
16 Sep
FT
98
EC Sao Bento SPEC Taubate SP

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
14 Sep
FT
01
PortuguesaEC XV de Novembro SP

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
13 Sep
FT
65
Sao Bernardo FCCA Juventus SP

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
11 Sep
FT
55
São CaetanoMonte Azul SP

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
08 Sep
FT
00
EC Taubate SPEC Sao Bento SP

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
04 Sep
FT
01
Monte Azul SPSão Caetano

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
27 Aug
FT
02
AudaxEC Sao Bento SP

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
20 Aug
FT
43
São CaetanoSao Bernardo FC

11 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
11 Mar
FT
31
Portuguesa SantistaRed Bull Brasil SP

24 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
24 Feb
FT
13
EC Sao Bento SPSão Caetano

20 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
20 Feb
FT
00
Rio Claro FC SPCA Votuporanguense SP

9 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
09 Feb
FT
31
Monte Azul SPEC Taubate SP

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 Feb
FT
01
PortuguesaPortuguesa Santista

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
14 Sep
20:00
00
EC XV de Novembro SPPortuguesa