PFL 2021, Uzbekistan - Livescores, fixtures, table

PFL

4058 followers

9
Mar
26
Dec

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
21 Oct
FT
01
PFK Metallurg BekabadFK Agmk Olmaliq

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
14 Sep
FT
22
FK Kokand 1912PFK Mash AL Mubarek

9 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
09 Sep
FT
01
PFK Mash AL MubarekFC Andijon

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
29 Aug
FT
01
FC NasafPFK Navbahor Namangan

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
27 Aug
FT
31
Lokomotiv TashkentFK Turon

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
09 Jul
FT
10
FC NasafPFK Mash AL Mubarek

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
28 Jun
FT
12
FK Kokand 1912FC Nasaf

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
22 Jun
FT
12
FK Agmk OlmaliqQizilqum Zarafshon

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
18 Jun
FT
11
Qizilqum ZarafshonSurkhon-2011

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
17 May
FT
12
FC AndijonLokomotiv Tashkent

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
14 May
FT
31
FK Agmk OlmaliqFC Bunyodkor

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
13 May
FT
01
FK TuronQizilqum Zarafshon

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
10 May
FT
01
FK TuronFK Agmk Olmaliq

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
10 Apr
FT
12
Qizilqum ZarafshonFC Nasaf

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
24 Jun
19:00
00
PFK Mash AL MubarekFK Turon

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
30 Jul
11:00
00
PFK Mash AL MubarekSurkhon-2011

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
SUN
11:00
00
PFC SogdianaFC Pakhtakor Tashkent

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
MON
10:15
00
FC AndijonFC Nasaf

28 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
THU
13:15
00
FC BunyodkorSurkhon-2011

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
FRI
13:15
00
PFC SogdianaFC Nasaf

1 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
01 Nov
19:00
00
Surkhon-2011FC Nasaf

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
25 Jun
19:00
00
FC BunyodkorQizilqum Zarafshon

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Nov
14:00
00
FC NasafFK Kokand 1912
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy